## **Appointments to Outside Bodies**

## 31 March 2008 **Report for Council**

Body name	No. of reps.			
Council of Governors of the Whittington	1	Term of Office:	3 years	Category: Trust
Representative	1 LAB Councillor Bob Harris	28/03/08	31/03/11	New appointment
Jacksons Lane. The Management Committee	2 2 LIBDEM	Term of Office:	1 Year	Category: Community
<u>Representatives</u>	Councillor Bob Hare Councillor Rachel Allison	21/05/07 31/03/08	31/05/08 31/05/08	New appointment
Alexandra Park and Palace, Advisory Committee				Category: Statutory Must be cllrs, 6 of the 8 Cllrs represent the following wards; Alexandra, Bounds Green, Fortis Green, Hornsey, Muswell Hill and
	8 2 LAB, 6 LIB	Term of Office: DEM	1 Year	Noel Park
Representatives	Councillor Alan Dobbie Councillor Susan Oatway Councillor Monica Whyte Councillor Jayanti Patel Councillor Sara Beynon Councillor Jonathan Bloch Councillor Ali Demirci Councillor Rachel Allison	21/05/07 21/05/07 21/05/07 21/05/07 21/05/07 21/05/07 21/05/07 31/03/08	31/05/08 31/05/08 31/05/08 31/05/08 31/05/08 31/05/08 31/05/08 31/05/08	Noel Park Ward Alexandra Ward Hornsey Ward  Fortis Green Ward Muswell Hill Ward Bounds Green Ward  New appointment